What Our Customers Are Saying:

Everything went very smoothly with our 3 shifts!  The food was packaged perfectly and our 3rd shift supervisor was able to easily set everything up for a 3:00 AM meal.  As usual, the food was delicious and everyone was very complimentary of the meal.  Please pass on our thanks and appreciation to everyone at Premier Caterers! 

Thank you , Liz Clough


05/12/18

Thank you for everything.  Premier staff gave excellent service on my daughter's wedding day. Everyone was impressed with the catering   service.

The set up, bar service, food & servers all outstanding.  

In fact, the owner of the Pleasant View Bed & Breakfast was going to add your company to her list of caterers.

I would like to give an online review to show my appreciation. 

I can't thank you enough for your wonderful care & help with planning the menu and coordinating every detail. You did make my daughter's  day wonderful.  She would like to give a review too.

Thank you again   TIna Mendenhall


Good Morning!
I finally have a little time to write you all a note of thanks for making our luncheon on 5/2 a big success! The food was fantastic & the set up was really nice! We look forward to using you for future events. Thanks again for everything!!
Thanks, Tracy A. Russell |

Just a note to thank you for taking such good care of us on Friday evening!  The presentation was festive and the food was yummy!  I, personally, appreciated your quick response with updating/confirming our details. Everyone was very attentive!Thank you...thank you...thank you for helping to create a special evening for those who had to work on Friday evening!   Tishia Falk

I  just want to let you know that I have had so many comments on how good the food was for our Holiday party today.Also our server was excellent.  She really kept up with making sure nothing ran out.

We always send our leftover food to Bethesda Mission so that it does not go to waste.Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job for us this year.  Kim Cassell


So many compliments today on lunch!  Thank you Premier Catering for another delicious meal!  You never disappoint.  From menu planning to delivery, everything always runs smoothly     Liz Clough


I just wanted to let you know everything was wonderful last night!  The food and decorations were amazing and Erika was awesome!  Our clients really enjoyed themselves.  Please feel free to drop off business cards so we can hand them out to clients who may need your services.  Thanks again.

Kind regards,

Dyana J Penica
Business Operations Direct
 

HEY HEY HEY !

Just wanted to send you a quick email letting you know that the luncheon this afternoon at Construction was ANOTHER HIT!

FOOD WAS Out of THIS World! EVERYONE raved about how excellent everything tasted/looked and how good it was last year! I threw your name out like it was candy on Halloween!

I LOVED the “Deer” decoration at the dessert table and the sprigs of pine trees on the other table, PERFECT! You guys have your act together J

Thank you again!   You ARE our go to Caterer!!!!!!!

Have a GREAT NIGHT!!

Jenny   Client Services Manager

Good Afternoon,

People loved the food and thought Erica did a wonderful job and was extremely helpful! And they brought me a piece of the Strawberry Explosion Cake to the office the next day, it was AMAZING!

Hope everyone has a wonderful Thanksgiving!

Blessings,   Christy Mackey  Executive Administrative Assistant to the Bishop


Michael P. Event Catering

I notified them six days before the event, as our original choice cancelled. They sent a professional menu and total costs were clearly marked in the proposal. They were on time and set up ready for us just to eat. The food was excellent and everyone had positive things to says about the food and the service provided. We will defiantly use them again.

 Wedding 10/14/17

Everything was so amazing, we are still trying to comprehend the words to describe the day. We wanted to send our thanks to the staff from Premier. They made the day amazing! Everything from set up the day before to the end of the night on Saturday. Everyone was so professional and helpful. The bridal coordinator and bartender were amazing and the rest of the staff was so friendly. Please send our thanks to all the staff to help make our day. We couldn't have had the day without them.  Again thank you so much for everything, we couldn't have done it without you and the rest of the premier staff. ~Joanie & David


5.0 out of 5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0
Responsiveness: 5.0
Professionalism: 5.0
Value: 5.0
Flexibility: 5.0

Adrianne said...
Premier was great to work with. My contact person was Kylee. She was very responsive and helpful. I felt like I had so many "dumb" questions, but she was so reassuring. She also helped me make some decisions I was on the fence about. The staff on the day of kept everything moved seamlessly. Highly recommend.  Wedding: 08/05/2017  Services Used: Catering  Reviewed On: 08/06/2017


Wanted to drop you a quick note and thank you very much for all your efforts!  The food was wonderful, as usual, and the staff  did a fantastic job!  Please pass along our gratitude!   Thanks again for everything you did to make our event a success!
Chris Plankenhorn  PA/WV  Club Treasurer


Wedding Monday July 3rd 2017=  Everything went perfectly! The staff was terrific and everything went very smoothly. Thanks for your help with all the planning, and for their help making it a great party. -Ethan


Everything was great this morning, thank you.  The sticky buns are amazing!    Liz Clough

Kylee & Stephanie, Thank you for all your help  in making our weekend a success. Michael Silver


We use Premier Catering a least once a month for our office meeting.  We have had pretty good experiences with them so I decided to use them for my daughters’ outdoor garden wedding.  Our planner, Kylee was great to work with, very helpful, responded to all my questions and concerns, she was personable and professional.  The food was great and the table scape was perfect.  Mark our server did a fantastic job.  Kathleen Foley


Just want to say everything was AMAZING - amazing - AMAZING!!!  Thank you for being the best!!! Patty

Dear Debbie, Pealers Florist,  Brittney, Premier Caterers, Darmayne, Sweet Confections, Mike & Sally,  Manor on Front Street,

Thank you for making our daughter and her Fiance special day so wonderful on Friday night,  All in attendance commented on  the food, flowers and cake  ... the Manor On Front Street  ... Music, everything flowed the entire night. All of you made our special day a wonderful evening! Overall it was one special event, Linda and I want to express our sincere appreciation to all of you for working with us, All of you should continue working together on future events!  Best in life always,  Gene & Linda



Thanks so much!  All wonderful compliments from the  staff regarding the food.  Thanks again for working with us and allowing us to customize a menu we could afford for our holiday party!  Looking forward to working with you again in the future.  Happy holidays! Many thanks,  Angela Lawrence

Nothing but praise for today’s lunch. It was amazing!! Thank you all!! J  Thank you,  Jamie Smart



Loved the food! Beautiful set up...Table looked great. Plenty of food...More than enough! I would highly recommend to everyone!  Thanks, Rachel



The food was exceptional and Pam was delightful.We had nothing but positive feedback.Kudos  once again to you and your staff.Wishing all of you a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! Pam         

                                                              

I’m reaching out to thank you for your help with yesterday’s meeting marking the 30th anniversary of the Pennsylvania Health Care Cost Containment Council (PHC4), an independent state agency charged with collecting, analyzing, and reporting information that can be used to improve the quality and restrain the cost of health care in the state.  After a continental breakfast in room 105, nearly 80 people assembled for the morning session to hear Dr. Nash’s remarks, which was followed by an executive session of the council in the 10th floor conference room. Your help with answering questions and selecting the menu and your team's excellent food, prompt delivery and beautiful display contributed to the meeting’s success, and I personally wanted to say thank you.   With appreciation, Leslie

Everything was fantastic and a huge hit with the kids and adults alike…and yes, you were right, there was more than plenty!  Your presentation and attention to detail is really impressive!  The Staff was excellent.  Thanks again for such great execution on short notice. Gratefully, K.M. Clemens

Good afternoon ~ just wanted to let Premier Caterers know that we enjoyed the food and the great customer service ... you're a winner in our books for catering :) We have another event on 10/12/2016 and will be in touch .  thanks again!   Janette Shaw

  I just wanted to thank you soooo much for catering my daughters shower last weekend. You did an amazing job!   Thanks Again, Abby Pizolo

Hello, We enjoyed the food, especially the burgers.Tony was wonderful, he went above and beyond our expectations and we really appreciated it. Thank you Dawn Hall

Everyone here really enjoyed the food.  It was a nice spread, and more than enough for everyone.  I thought the staff was very helpful. Thanks. Andrew Clevenger Environmental Health and Safety Engineer Global Supply Chain

Just checking emails during a break. Have to tell you EVERYONE thinks the food is awesome. Some folks wanted to know what bakery you used because they want to buy some cupcakes to take home! They are a hit! I got in line early so I got a chocolate/peanut butter one. Highlight of my day! Now if you would just open a restaurant! JERI

I wanted to thank you so much for the amazing job you and everyone else did for our graduation party on Sunday!   It was a huge success, the food was delicious, the set up looked fantastic, and Wade, Heidi and Pam were the best!!!   It was such a pleasure - they set everything up, kept it all looking nice, picked up after people and cleaned up without needing any assistance from me. So I was free to enjoy the party and the food!! And the University of Maryland flags were awesome and so festive. We loved that!!!  And the chive cream cheese was also a huge hit!!! Five stars all the way around!!!!! Thanks so much     Jenny Rubin

Thank you so much for all your help and your excellent service Your company has earned its great reputation because of someone like you! Efficient-friendly-thoughtful And the food was fabulous! What a pleasure! My mom would have loved the party Nancy

I love the service And your staff was great !!! Thanks a lot!!! Roxanna Vargas

Everything went very well. The food was delicious (and plentiful!) and the tableware and table settings were elegant and pretty. The staff were fantastic - very friendly and helpful to our guests and patient with us to help guide us through the stages of our anniversary party. The party was a huge success.Thank you very much! It was really a pleasure working with you!  -Pam Coffey

Things are going AWESOME…This was well received by our Employees and our chef was awesome. We are going to schedule this again really soon. Thanks so much. Deborah Milbourne

posted 01/19/2016

I was absolutely blown away by Premier! Affordability was important to us, since we're young and paid for most of the wedding ourselves and did have a large guest list. Since Premier was an affordable option, we were honestly expecting to compromise on quality of service, food, and presentation. But our expectations were exceeded a hundred times over!

 Stephanie: I wanted to reach out to you and let you know how extremely pleased we were with our Christmas Luncheon yesterday. The food was not only exceptional but our hardy eaters were able to go back for seconds –the applesauce was a favorite people went back for more. Staff  came in and had everything set up in record time , we never had to ask him to refill any food items we depleted he was on the ball. They went above and beyond in his service to us. We would not only recommend Premier but use your services again and by all means ask for Tony again. Thank You  Donna McGarry

Premier once again rocked our event ! Very thankful to your team!! High regards! - Scott

I wanted to follow up with you (sorry, this is a bit late!) to provide some feedback on our experience with Premier for our 80th Birthday Party on July 14th. We had rave reviews on the food!  Everyone loved it!!  The talk of the evening was about the crab bombs - biggest hit, but everyone said all of the food was great.Deb did a wonderful job - although she arrived at 3:30 and I was expecting her at 4:00 - we worked it out and it was fine.  I'm sure you get plenty of feedback when things don't go well so I wanted to make sure you, Premier and Deb received positive feedback from our experience.  We will definitely use Premier for all of our future catering needs and will (and have) recommended you to friends and family.Thanks so much for helping to make this event a wonderful success! Best regards, Georgia Shaffalo

Kylie and crew,I just wanted to thank you for what an awesome job you did with Aimee's  wedding.  Everyone was wonderful and easy to work with.  The girl who brought the linens was so helpful the day before and then the day of the wedding.  Mark and his crew did a wonderful job the day of the wedding.  Everything was beautiful and the food was delicious.  Everyone complimented us on the food and the service was more than exceptional.  Thank you so much. Suzanne


I just wanted to say thank you for the wonderful job you did for the Fuhrer family today at St. Paul. The food was delicious, the presentation was lovely, and everything went off without a hitch. Everyone I talked with was very complimentary of the meal, and our volunteers were so appreciative of the professionalism and ease with which you handled everything--making their work much easier. I am grateful, and I will definitely recommend your services to other families and also to my local colleagues in ministry. Blessings, Pastor Sharron

Stephanie & Crew –    Please extend a well-deserved “KUDOS!” to everyone involved in last night’s Inns of Court catered meeting at Widener Commonwealth Law School!

 At the very last minute, you guys were able to smooth over a few unexpected bumps-in-the-planning road without as much as a flutter.  In addition, I came in this morning to the below email…which deserves to be passed-along:

“Marty, please let Premier Catering that the food last night was tremendous, especially the crab cakes!!!”

Congratulations on a job well-done! J  Marty Toth


AMAZING!  The food was superb, and Erica did a great job!  Everyone asked who catered, so you had some networking for sure! Thank you for making our party an eating success!  Susan Ottaway


I just want to say Thank you so much for everything you do..............the food was delicious and everyone thoroughly enjoyed it.  Your company does an amazing job and the person who sets it up for us (most of the time), I can't remember his name is outstanding!!!!! DeAnna Reith | Executive Assistant


Just wanted to THANK YOU SO MUCH for catering our luncheon today.  Food was amazing , especially the dessert. Your driver was great too. #1 your TEAM ROCK !

Thanks Maui

Premier has exceptional staff

The meal was excellent.  Everything was fresh and delicious.  The cookie/brownie platter is a popular choice for our group.  Premier never skimps on quantity either.  We never run short on food. 

 The presentation is always exceptional and artistically done.  The food items are also featured in a logical order which makes it easy for going through the buffet line. 

I would recommend Premier to my friends and coworkers!  Actually, I have been doing that for years now. 

Premier is the best!  I appreciate your prompt and superb service.  Premier is always dependable and I know I can always count on them. 

TERESA ERDMAN



Thank you so much. I was more than thrilled with everything. The food was delicious and the staff was outstanding. Thank you for making me look like the world's best hostess. Jodi Sentz


Yes, everything was awesome. Thank you,  Carol Reiff

 

Thank you for another fantastic meal. Staff was FANTASTIC.  So polite and professional.  Many of my guests commented on what a great job he did.  I may try to adopt him. I've recommended you.Again, thank you for a fantastic meal.  See you next year.   Kelly

The event on Saturday was a terrific surprise for my husband. The food was delicious. The food displays were beautiful. The Staff  did a terrific job and guests enjoyed themselves and the food very much. A lot of them took home business cards for Premier catering. So probably you'll be getting a lot more business as I know must happen each time you cater an event. Thank you so much for your assistance in helping me plan this party for Ed.    Happy Thanksgiving to all at Premier catering.  ~ Barbara

We had a great weekend. The food was delicious and The server  helped out any way he could. I would recommend you to every one. Thanks, Karen

Thank you!  We had a wonderful evening with good friends and family, making it exactly as we had hoped it would be.  Your servers were very professional, courteous, and attentive.  While we didn’t get to taste too much of the food because we were busy talking with everyone, what we did have was very good, and we heard many good comments from our guests. Thank you for your help in organizing it. Take care, Todd

Everything was wonderful last night. The food was delicious and our server was the best. Thank you for everything!!

Joanie Berney | Executive Coordinator

Thank you so much for a lovely lunch today.  Received lots of feedback from the group about the quality of the food (outstanding); the visual presentation of the table and the person who delivered the food…just wonderful. Thanks again! Eileen E . Scott

 Everyone loved the food. We had many compliments on the beef, and even the meat lovers scarfed up the vegetarian stuffed peppers. The mini desserts were perfect to satisfy the sweet tooth without feeling overly stuffed. The staff was very accommodating with our reservation made only one week before the event. They kept us informed and were flexible with our last minute need to change one of the entrees to vegetarian. Thank you much!  Cynthia Pellock

Thank you so much for the wonderful food and set-up for our party Saturday night. Everything was just delicious and the food was complemented by our guests all night long! It was great working with your company and we look forward to doing so again. Thanks! Leah

The catered food was fabulous!  We were so impressed with the presentation and how good everything tasted.  Thank you for making everything so easy. Fondly, Gretchen Brodie

Everything was great! We all enjoyed the food. Thank you, Jill Pierce

Thank you so much for your time in helping us to create a beautiful event for our daughter. We look forward to working with you again.  Dawn Durham

Re:  The Tutorial Reception and Dinner for Dickinson Law School  Dear Stephanie, Your waiters were exceptional.  The food got rave reviews.  The tables were set beautifully.  All was delivered as promised.  Thank you so much, Stephanie!  it was a pleasure working with you and your staff.  I greatly appreciated your attention to detail.Warm regards,Marcia

We were very pleased with the catering for our video premiere event on April 13 at the Midtown Cinema. Your staff member was there promptly, and he set up beautifully and cleaned up very efficiently. On top of that, he was very helpful and friendly. The food was excellent and the bar service was great. Thanks for your help in making this event a success! Karen

I just can't go to sleep tonight without telling you how beautiful, delicious, and overwhelming the buffet was for my mother's funeral luncheon.  Our guests and church staff were quite impressed.  The details were amazing, all the way down to the teacher accents. Everybody asked who catered the lunch.  I can't thank you enough for making the day so easy for me. Thank you. Sandy Canning

Our dinner party ran perfectly thanks to Joyce who had so efficiently set everything up. She was very helpful, professional and friendly.  I could enjoy the company of my guests because she handled the food and dishes so nicely.  By the end of the party everything was washed and cleaned up. The buffet table was beautifully decorated and the food was delicious and plentiful.  I would hire Premier Caterers again for future events.  Thank you all. Mary Silva

Everything was perfect and your staff was amazing.  Although half of my party is blaming the bartenders for their headaches on Sunday.  LOL.  I don’t think they were to blame  Jenn D.

Good Morning,
I have had nothing but positive feedback about the quality and quantity of food.  Thank you so much for providing such a great meal!
 Thanks,Deborah Jicha | Executive Assistant


Huge Thank You  Thank you once again for the great food and service for our Pennsylvania Traffic Incident Management Summit, it was a huge success thanks in part to your great food and service. Todd A. Leiss


Food was great / Staff was great / Plenty of Food … Extending Holiday Wishes to all of you from Wanner .   Cathy Peters


Everything was fantastic! Because we were still in meeting upstairs, I didn't get to meet the staff, but the setup was lovely, and the food was delicious and plentiful. Thank you so much for making it headache-free. 

Tracey

Another perfect, perfect experience.  Please let everyone at Premier who made our luncheon so wonderful know that I had many, many compliments from the employees and shareholders who attended.  Thank you!

Heather Jones | Associate Analyst

We had a wonderful time and the everything went as planned!!! THANK YOU!!!  Danielle & Logan

Everything was perfect as always! The server  was fabulous!! All the best,  Jennifer

The food was delicious (many nice comments) and the staff was excellent.  I certainly would recommend Premier and of course use them again. Thanks again, Judy Pierce

 I was told everything went well with the catering and I wanted to thank you for all your help. I will be in touch if we need anything in the future. Have a great evening.    Marlo Heagy

 We wanted to let you know that we were very pleased with everything!The food was wonderful and the portions were plentiful.We cannot say enough good things about Heidy.  She was so helpful and professional.  She made the event successful!We had many people say how wonderful everything was and they helped themselves to your business cards.  We will definitely recommend you!!!Thanks again for everything - Nancy Seibert

 Hi Steph! We can't thank you and your team enough for making Elise's grad party a success! Everything was just wonderful! The linens were beautiful and the food delicious! Mark was amazing and such a great help! So many compliments! Many thanks again!  Cherie, Aaron and Elise

Everything was wonderful for my daughter's graduation party. The food was excellent.  The food stations were very attractive.  The staff was friendly and hard working. Everyone had a super time! We will book you for our next function. Thank you Premier! Donna

 

Just a quick note to tell you, the food was absolutely delicious and everyone complimented the nice presentation you and your assistant prepared for our event.  THANK YOU!! Have a nice day!   Kerstin

Thank you.  It was a wonderful display, food, and the staff were great.-Vicki

 Everything was fantastic!  5 stars! - Bill Craig

Thank you all so much…the party was awesome! Diane Helwig

Everything went great Wednesday.  Thank you for your flexibility.  Your setup person was very pleasant and helpful.  Everyone really enjoyed the food.Thank You again, Dan Oneufer Project Manager

First of all…..a HUGE THANK YOU to Premier and the servers from last night…iI cannot personally thank you all enough for rallying and pitching in to help us pull off another flawless on the surface dinner event!!!  Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!In grateful appreciation!!!!!!!!!!!! Marty J

Hi Stephanie,

I just want to let you know how pleased we were again this year with not only the food, but the service too!  Our event was held 12-19-15. They did an absolutely AMAZING job handling our event.

I cannot recommend your team enough to friends and family.

Thanks again for all that you and your entire staff do to help make this event delicious and beautiful!

Have a very Happy New Year!

Best Regards Kristen Wolfgang

Staff is always wonderful and the food was perfect!!    We had some leftovers (is everyone on a diet??) and shared it with another work group – loved it!!!  Lisa Foose

I received a lot of compliments about the Executive Boxed Lunches.  Thank you! - Susan R. Kent